ProjectVIBE 13

1. Ben Westbeech – So Good Today
2. Peven Everett – Can’t Do Without
3. Tweet – Taxi (Cab Ride mix)
4. Kemdi – Still A Dancer
5. Lathun feat. India Arie – When Love Came In (Quentin Harris remix)
6. Musiq – Thereason
7. Reel Soul & Byron Stingily – Walk Away
8. Silhouette Brown – Spread That Bruno E (Drop tha’ funk mix)
9. Aaliyah – 4 Page Letter (DJ Stylus Ruff Rider blend)
10. Ski Oakenfull – Where Did The Love Go? (Restless Soul mix)
11. Jooski feat. Cherie Mathieson – Ease Your Mind (original)
12. Fertile Ground – The Moment (Seiji remix)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

[download | right-click (PC) or CTRL-click (Mac) > ‘Save As’ ]
[subscribe in iTunes]

2 Replies to “ProjectVIBE 13”

  1. Thanks for this. Aaliyah was so talented. A celebrity I both admire and miss. It’s a shame what happened to her. The pop art painting I bought of her is well good and will be cherished forever!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *