ProjectVIBE 18

Another freestyle situation. Finally got in a lot of the new goodies that have been piling up in the lab. And my new baby is also making her first appearance.

1. Daru Beats – Gratefull feat. Deenahea (DNA)
2. Kissey Asplund & Suff Daddy (feat. Bless 1) – 99bottles
3. Erik Rico – Making Love
4. Nickodemus (Wonderwheel Records) exclusive joint
5. Coultrain – Green
6. Nicolay & Kay – I’ve Seen Rivers
7. Mr. Windmill & Jay.Soul – Hugo Hovenkampp
8. Trevor Lovey’s – Elevate Your Mind
9. The RH Factor – For Fun (SoulFeast Vocal Remix of “Common Freestyle” feat. Omar)
10. Reel People – Outta Love feat. Omar
11. Ave.To – Cuz Of You
12. Chris Barker – Breakin Bread edit
13. Demetrius Price – No Holdin’ Back
14. Moodyman – Black Mahogani
15. Amp Fiddler – I’m Doing Fine (live)*
16. Exchange Bureau – The End of Me & You feat. Salah Obeid

*original version: track 4

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

2 Replies to “ProjectVIBE 18”

  1. you got a cover imagE?

  2. Soul Purist

    Love love love the latter half of this set!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *