ProjectVIBE 1

Elliott over at solicited me to hook them up with some mixes. I’ll be lacing them with one new joint a month. Here’s a sneak preview of the first installment. Make sure you check out Honey, Stef Renee, Fathom and all the rest of my new colleagues in soul.

1. Rasa – When Will The Day Come
2. Common – Take it EZ (instr.)
3. Incognito – Wild & Peaceful (Kenny Dope rmx)
4. Common – Funky For You
5. Raphael Saddiq – Sky’s The Limit (Yam Who’s Spiritual Rework)
6. Sergio Mendes – The Frog feat. Q-Tip &
7. Ty – I Want 2
8. Stevie Wonder – Love Light in Flight
9. Faith Evans – I Don’t Care
10. Flowriders – Darkness (Gen-Lon oldschool remix)
11. Patrice Rushen – Number One
12. Fat Freddys Drop – Flashback (Jazzanova’s Breathe Easy Mix)
13. Reggie Watts – Movin’ On
14. Brandy – What About Us? (Markus Enochson Electro Clash Remake)
15. The Politik – Money (Don’t Let It Catch Ya)
16. Rhian Benson – Say How I Feel feat. Slum Village & Dwele (Bugz In The Attic mix)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

[download | subscribe via iTunes]

0 Replies to “ProjectVIBE 1”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *