The Listening Party Mix Vol. 3: Freedom

The Listening Party vol. 3 - Freedom (art: Sade II - by Darius Quarles)

Freedom was the third in the series of collaborative mixes commissioned by Soul Power Coach and curated by The Vibe Conductor.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

to download: ¬†right-click (PC) or CTRL-click (Mac) > ‘Save As’
[subscribe in iTunes]

Tags: , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply